Sunday, March 21, 2020 'What is God Saying?' https://youtu.be/GLe8ouuSr00
 
Sunday, March 28, 2020 'God Delivers'  https://youtu.be/gT2BNYgtgKY
 
Sunday, April 5, 2020 'A Triumphal Experience'  https://youtu.be/A0U0dAAaVR4
 
Sunday, April 12, 2020 'A Triumphal Exit' https://youtu.be/7Cc5CxZECPU 
 
Sunday, April 19, 2020 'From A Limited to A Living Faith' https://youtu.be/0yofECfEhAE
 
Sunday, April 26, 2020 'Putting the First Thing First' https://youtu.be/lNB8qIM_FOY
 
Sunday, May 3, 2020 'Lork Keep My Mind'  https://youtu.be/-SrmXNL89ls
 
Sunday, May 10, 2020 'A Mother's Comfort and Christ's Cure' https://youtu.be/M4bYQWlyzHQ
 
Sunday, May 17, 2020 'It's a New Day" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pf3XHAjT0cA 
 
Sunday, May 24, 2020 'Put On Your Armor'  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DG_RhLxKCrY
 
Sunday, May 31, 2020 'The Day the Power Arrived https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5eCwu_ZWjIU
 
Sunday, June 7, 2020 'The Lord's Supper Exam' https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2M_0QGRVTL0 
 
Sunday, June 14, 2020 'When You Think God is not Around', https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6OC9qOpimAw
 
Sunday, June 21, 2020 'A Father of God's Own Choosing' https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xK7wuvi23ZE
 
Sunday, June 28, 2020 'Strength for Those Tough Moments' https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p_li4MxKsx0
 
Sunday, July 5, 2020 'Junk Food Religion' https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=G8GVTwsYQ2E
 
Sunday, July 12, 2020 'Decisions Decisions Decisions' https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3Amn4npxGTc
 
Sunday, July  19, 2020 'e-Disciples in this e-Generation' https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9hsRZFYufpg
 
Sunday, July 26, 2020 'He Gave Up So You Can Get Up' https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=84Ynl-U9gA4
 
Sunday, August 2, 2020 'Don't Let Anger Forfeit Your Blessings' https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5axKX0XpI4A
 
Sunday. August 9, 2020 'Don't Waste Your Shot' https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SPx4LTuGgEw
 
Sunday, August 16, 2020 'He's In The House' https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z2bhhD2euao
 
Sunday, August 23, 2020 'Watch God Do It' https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8x36UdCHwZI
 
Sunday, August 30, 2020 'Don't Settle for Crumbs' https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hElSn9LVRrY
 
Sunday, September 6, 2020 'The Waiting Room'  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LXKp25hkJjk
 
Sunday, September 13, 2020 'Shine Your Light' https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-8BfzUYkND0