July's Daily Reading

Mon, July 1 Living Wisely Colossians 4:1-6

Tue, July 2 A Light to the Nations Isaiah 42:1-9

Wed, July 3 Christ’s Sacrifice for All Hebrews 10:1-10

Thu, July 4 Living Humbly Matthew 23:1-12

Fri, July 5 Applying the Law in New Ways Luke 6:1-11

Sat, July 6 Deliverance from the Law Romans 7:24–8:4

Sun, July 7 Interplay of Salt, Light, and Righteousness Matthew 5:13-20

Mon, July 8 Obey Judicial Rulings at Once Deuteronomy 17:8-11

Tue, July 9 Handling Temptations Mark 9:42-48

Wed, July 10 Living with Neighbors Leviticus 19:11-18

Thu, July 11 Living with Believers 1 Thessalonians 5:12-18

Fri, July 12 The Unbreakable Marital Bond Mark 10:2-9

Sat, July 13 Let Yes Be Yes; No, No Matthew 5:33-37

Sun, July 14 Commit to Love Each Other Matthew 5:21-32

Mon, July 15 Restrain Your Anger Leviticus 24:16-22

Tue, July 16 Filled with Grace Acts 6:8-15

Wed, July 17 Transformed Giving and Praying Matthew 6:1-6

Thu, July 18 The Lord Honors Patience Lamentations 3:25-33

Fri, July 19 Love Your Neighbors Romans 13:1-10

Sat, July 20 The Greatest Commandments Matthew 22:34-40

Sun, July 21 Practice Love Toward All Matthew 5:38-48

Mon, July 22 Walk by the Word and Prosper Psalm 1

Tue, July 23 Godly Trust Leads to Fruitful Life Jeremiah 17:5-8

Wed, July 24 Settle Differences Face to Face Matthew 18:15-20

Thu, July 25 How Believers Judge Grievances 1 Corinthians 6:1-6

Fri, July 26 Asking and Receiving Fairly Matthew 7:7-14

Sat, July 27 Hearing and Doing Matthew 7:24-29

Sun, July 28 Faith and Action Together Matthew 7:1-6, 15-23

Mon, July 29 Saul Fears David 1 Samuel 18:10-16

Tue, July 30 David Marries Michal 1 Samuel 18:20-24, 28-30

Wed, July 31 Michal Helps David Escape 1 Samuel 19:8-12