March 2019 Daily Reading 

Fri, Mar. 1 Serving with Love on the Sabbath Luke 14:1-6

Sat, Mar. 2 The Great Dinner for all Peoples Luke 14:15-24

Sun, Mar. 3 Humility, the Right Path for Believers Luke 14:7-14

Mon, Mar. 4 Answering the Lord’s Call Mark 4:10-20

Tue, Mar. 5 It’s Hard to Enter the Kingdom Mark 10:23-31

Wed, Mar. 6 Call and Conflict Matthew 10:34-39

Thu, Mar. 7 The Father Honors Those Who Follow John 12:20-26

Fri, Mar. 8 Suffering and Knowing Christ Jesus Philippians 3:7-16

Sat, Mar. 9 Faithful Witness in Suffering 2 Corinthians 6:1-10

Sun, Mar. 10 Cost Counted, Call Answered Mark 1:16-20; Luke 14:25-33

Mon, Mar. 11 Transformed by Christ Ephesians 2:1-10

Tue, Mar. 12 God Seeks the Scattered Ezekiel 34:11-16

Wed, Mar. 13 God’s Compassion Hosea 11:1-4, 8, 9

Thu, Mar. 14 Calling Sinners to Repent Luke 3:12, 13; 5:27-32

Fri, Mar. 15 Lost Sheep, Lost Coin Luke 15:1-10

Sat, Mar. 16 Understanding and Recognition Luke 15:25-32

Sun, Mar. 17 Forgiven and Reconciled Luke 15:11-24

Mon, Mar. 18 Laws of Confession and Restitution Exodus 22:1-3; Numbers 5:5-7

Tue, Mar. 19 Israel’s Commitment Deuteronomy 26:16-19

Wed, Mar. 20 I Must Proclaim the Good News! Luke 4:38-43

Thu, Mar. 21 Let the Children Come to Me Luke 18:15-17

Fri, Mar. 22 Entering the Kingdom of God Luke 18:18-30

Sat, Mar. 23 Blind Man Blessed Luke 18:35-43

Sun, Mar. 24 Receiving Salvation, Correcting Injustice Luke 19:1-10

Mon, Mar. 25 Jethro Hears of Deliverance Exodus 18:1-9

Tue, Mar. 26 Sustained by God Deuteronomy 8:1-11

Wed, Mar. 27 God Speaks to Disciples Luke 9:28-36

Thu, Mar. 28 Well Pleased Matthew 3:11-17

Fri, Mar. 29 Tempted in the Wilderness Matthew 4:1-11

Sat, Mar. 30 Good News and Healing Matthew 4:23-25

Sun, Mar. 31 Called and Enabled for Ministry Matthew 4:12-22