February Daily Reading

Sat, Feb. 1 The Kingdom of Heaven Is Here Matthew 4:12–17

Sun, Feb. 2 Jesus Rejects Satan’s Temptations Matthew 4:1–11

Mon, Feb. 3 Listen and Act with Integrity Ecclesiastes 5:1–6

Tue, Feb. 4 Work and Play Are God’s Gifts Ecclesiastes 5:18–20

Wed, Feb. 5 Actively Express Your Faith Isaiah 1:11–17

Thu, Feb. 6 A Doxology of Praise 1 Chronicles 29:10–13

Fri, Feb. 7 Forgive from the Heart Matthew 18:21–35

Sat, Feb. 8 God’s Will and Our Needs Matthew 6:16–21

Sun, Feb. 9 Piety That God Expects Matthew 6:1–8

Mon, Feb. 10 God Is “Our Father” Isaiah 63:15, 16; 64:8, 9

Tue, Feb. 11 The Adopted Children of God Romans 8:12–17

Wed, Feb. 12 Enticed by Temptation James 1:12–15

Thu, Feb. 13 Forgive the Sins of Believers Luke 17:1–4

Fri, Feb. 14 Forgive the Offender 2 Corinthians 2:5–11

Sat, Feb. 15 Forgive as God Forgives Ephesians 4:25–5:2

Sun, Feb. 16 Praying and Living the Lord’s Prayer Matthew 6:9–15

Mon, Feb. 17 Daniel Prays Despite Prohibition Daniel 6:6–13

Tue, Feb. 18 God Forms the Holy Nation Ezekiel 36:22–28

Wed, Feb. 19 Jesus Prays for Future Believers John 17:20–26

Thu, Feb. 20 The Holy Spirit Empowers Believers Acts 1:6–11

Fri, Feb. 21 Justice for Those Who Pray Fervently Luke 18:1–8

Sat, Feb. 22 Ask and It Is Yours! Matthew 7:7–11

Sun, Feb. 23 Ask, Seek, and Knock! Luke 11:5–13

Mon, Feb. 24 The Coming Day of the Lord Zephaniah 1:14–18

Tue, Feb.25 Judgment Coming to the Nation Amos 5:1–3, 16, 17

Wed, Feb. 26 Seek God, Establish Justice Amos 5:4, 5, 14, 15

Thu, Feb. 27 Injustice Leads to Ruin Amos 5:6, 7, 10–13

Fri, Feb. 28 Creation and Judgment Genesis 1:4–9; Amos 5:8, 9

Sat, Feb. 29 God Loves All People Hosea 2:14–23