December Daily Reading

Sat, Dec. 29 Multiply God’s Gifts Matthew 25:14-30

Sun, Dec. 30 Inherit the Kingdom Matthew 25:31-46

Mon, Dec. 31 Love as I Have Loved You John 15:12-17

 
January 2019 Daily Reading 
 

Tue, Jan. 1 Live in Love and Light 1 John :7-11

Wed, Jan. 2 Live by the Truth 1 John 2:20-27

Thu, Jan. 3 Support Coworkers 3 John 2-8

Fri, Jan. 4 Stand Firm in the Faith 2 Thessalonians 2:13-17

Sat, Jan. 5 Do What Is Right 2 Thessalonians 3:6-13

Sun, Jan. 6 Love God and One Another 2 Thessalonians 3:1-5; 2 John 4-11

Mon, Jan. 7 One Teacher, Many Students Matthew 23:1-11

Tue, Jan. 8 Depend on One Another 1 Corinthians 12:19-26

Wed, Jan. 9 Solve Conflicts One to One Matthew 5:21-26

Thu, Jan. 10 Longing for God’s Help Psalm 42

Fri, Jan. 11 Walk in Newness of Life Romans 6:1-14

Sat, Jan. 12 Boasting Is an Insult to God James 4:13-17

Sun, Jan. 13 Godly Approach to Worldliness James 4:1-10

Mon, Jan. 14 God Sent Me to Preserve You Genesis 45:1-8

Tue, Jan. 15 The Spirit Rested on the Elders Numbers 11:24-30

Wed, Jan. 16 Apostles Are Fools for Christ 1 Corinthians 4:8-13

Thu, Jan. 17 Sharing Life in Christ Now Philippians 1:22-26

Fri, Jan. 18 Believing in and Suffering for Christ Philippians 1:27-30

Sat, Jan. 19 Sharing God’s Grace Philippians 1:3-11

Sun, Jan. 20 Telling the Good News Philippians 1:12-21

Mon, Jan. 21 The Suffering Servant Isaiah 52:13–53:9

Tue, Jan. 22 Learning Godly Ways in Humility Psalm 119:65-72

Wed, Jan. 23 Message of the Good News 1 Corinthians 15:1-11

Thu, Jan. 24 Learning Obedience through Suffering Hebrews 5:1-10

Fri, Jan. 25 Serve and Work for God’s Pleasure Philippians 2:12-18

Sat, Jan. 26 Envoys of Ministry Philippians 2:19-30

Sun, Jan. 27 Call to Unity and Humility Philippians 2:1-11

Mon, Jan. 28 A Matter of the Heart Romans 2:25-29

Tue, Jan. 29 Persistent Faith Mark 7:24-30

Wed Jan 30 Credentials for Ministry 2 Corinthians 11:21b-30